0 Résultat

Who are our shareholders?

BGL BNP Paribas’ three main shareholders are the Luxembourg state, BNP Paribas and BNP Paribas Fortis.

The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors represents the shareholders of BGL BNP Paribas. It is in charge of the company’s strategy and controls the implementation thereof.

The Board of Directors of BGL BNP Paribas is made up of 21 directors:

Etienne Reuter Chairman Download CV
Alain Papiasse Vice Chairman Download CV
S.A.R le Prince Guillaume de Luxembourg Director Download CV
Béatrice Belorgey Director Download CV
Dominique Aubernon Director Download CV
Didier Beauvois Director Download CV
Francis Capitani Director, staff representative Download CV
Sylvie Daleiden Director, staff representative Download CV
Guylaine Dyèvre Director Download CV
Jean-Paul Friedrich Director, staff representative Download CV
Sonia Hirsch Director, staff representative Download CV
Maxime Jadot Director Download CV
Josiane Kremer Director, staff representative Download CV
Vincent Lecomte Director Download CV
Eric Martin Director Download CV
Eric Raynaud* Director (Application procedure ongoing) Download CV
Laurent Steinbach Director Download CV
Denise Steinhäuser Director, staff representative Download CV
Carlo Thelen Director Download CV
Tom Theves Director Download CV

The Executive Committee

BGL BNP Paribas’ Executive Committee is made up of 11 members, in charge of divisions or central functions. They implement the main strategic decisions taken by the Board of Directors.

Béatrice Belorgey Chairwoman Download CV
Guillaume Brateau* Member (Application procedure ongoing ) Download CV
Fabrice Cucchi Member Download CV
Louis De Looz-Corswarem Member Download CV
Anne-Sophie Dufresne Member Download CV
Laurent Jansen Member Download CV
Yves Nosbusch Member Download CV
Philippe Pedrotti Member Download CV
Thierry Schuman Member Download CV
Mine Volle Member Download CV
Fernand Lepage Member Download CV

Corporate Governance Statement