The SEPA (Single Euro Payments Area) is a single zone for payment in euros in which conditions and rights are the same for all consumers.


With the creation of the SEPA zone, the new SEPA Direct Debits (SDD) system means you can pay your bills in euros from your Luxembourg bank account in the 33 countries of the SEPA zone.


To get to know the rates of our SEPA direct debits, click here.