Everyone's assets are unique.

Yours deserve
our full attention.

Benoît Quisquater
Head of Private Banking
BGL BNP Paribas

You can count on the comprehensive expertise of
BGL BNP Paribas, established in Luxembourg in 1919.
Our private bankers work with you to find
the best wealth management solution for your needs.

Contact your private bankerFleche

Commitment, trust and responsiveness

Whatever you wish to discuss, your private banker is your key contact. Central to your relationship with the Bank, he or she is always available and pleased to discuss your needs. Your private banker draws upon and coordinates the many specialisms of the BNP Paribas group and the Private Bank in order to manage your assets.

The security and expertise of an international group

Belonging to the BNP Paribas group strengthens our local private banking activities and enables us to offer a wider range of investment solutions to our private and professional clients such as wealth engineering, real estate, art, philanthropy and socially responsible investment. etc.

Innovation, proximity and support

Developments in our online services now let you enjoy secure contact with your private banker, quick transaction placement times, a full overview of your portfolios at any time, and access to important financial information no matter where you are.

A network of experts

You can visit us at one of several sites spread across Luxembourg operating under the BGL BNP Paribas
Banque Privée banner.
Our Private Banking Directors are at your service:

Jedes Vermögen ist einzigartig.

Ihres verdient unsere
volle Aufmerksamkeit.

Benoît Quisquater
Head of Private Banking
BGL BNP Paribas

BGL BNP Paribas ist seit 1919 in Luxemburg etabliert und
steht Ihnen mit ihrer umfassenden Expertise zur Seite.
Unsere Private Banking-Berater nehmen sich Zeit für Sie,
um gemeinsam mit Ihnen die am besten geeignete
Verwaltungsmethode für Ihr Vermögen zu bestimmen.

Kontaktieren Sie Ihren Private Banking-BeraterFleche

Engagement, Vertrauen und Zuverlässigkeit

Ihr Private Banking-Berater ist Ihr exklusiver Ansprechpartner für all Ihre Anliegen. Er ist stets für Sie da und ist das Bindeglied zwischen Ihnen und unserer Bank. Für die Verwaltung Ihres Vermögens nutzt und koordiniert er die umfassenden Fachkenntnisse innerhalb der BNP Paribas-Gruppe und des Private Banking-Bereichs.

Die Sicherheit und Expertise einer internationalen Gruppe

Die Zugehörigkeit zur BNP Paribas-Gruppe stärkt die Solidität unseres lokalen Private Banking-Geschäfts und ermöglicht uns ein noch breiteres Angebot an Anlagelösungen für unsere Privat- und Geschäftskunden: Vermögensplanung, Immobilien, Kunst, Philanthropie, sozial verantwortliches Investment usw.

Innovation, Nähe und Betreuung

Die Entwicklung unserer Online-Dienste ermöglicht Ihnen von überall aus den sicheren Kontakt mit Ihrem Private Banking-Berater, die schnelle Durchführung Ihrer Transaktionen, jederzeit den vollständigen Überblick über Ihre Portfolios und den Zugang zu wichtigen Finanzdaten.

Ein Netzwerk aus Experten

BGL BNP Paribas ist unter dem Namen „BGL BNP Paribas Banque Privée“ an zahlreichen Standorten innerhalb Luxemburgs für Sie da.
Unsere Führungskräfte im Bereich Private Banking sind gerne für Sie da: