Header

 Budget management

Good budget management is the key to your company's success. When you take out a long-term lease on your car, you know in advance how much you'll be spending throughout the duration of the agreement thanks to all-inclusive fixed lease payments. There'll be no more nasty surprises – you only pay for what you use, meaning you can free up cash for other investments.


 New vehicle

When you're running your own business, it's important to enjoy modern comforts and the latest safety features and fuel-saving technology for your business commutes. With a long-term vehicle lease, you can choose the model you want plus any extra features.


 Peace of mind

Being a freelancer or self-employed means you are consistently faced with the unexpected. Why not simplify your day-to-day with a long-term vehicle lease? All you need to do is choose your vehicle and a leasing expert will take care of the rest: servicing, maintenance, insurance, assistance, paperwork and taxes.


 Tax deductions

As a professional, you can deduct travel costs related to your business as operating expenses. With a long-term lease, your monthly payments will be deductible on a pro rata basis for professional use.

Find out more about long-term car rental

Header

 Budgetkontrolle

Der Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens ist auch von der Kontrolle und Verwaltung Ihres Budgets abhängig. Wenn Sie sich für das langfristige Leasing Ihres Fahrzeugs entscheiden, sind Ihnen bei unserem All-inclusive-Angebot mit fester Leasingrate die Kosten für die gesamte Vertragslaufzeit bekannt. Schluss mit Überraschungen: Sie zahlen nur für die Nutzung Ihres Fahrzeugs und können die freigesetzten Mittel für andere Investitionen verwenden.


 Neuwagen

Profitieren Sie von modernem Komfort und den neuesten Technologien hinsichtlich Fahrzeugsicherheit und -nutzung: ein absolutes Muss. Beim Abschluss eines langfristigen Leasingvertrags für Ihre Dienstfahrten suchen Sie sich ein Fahrzeugmodell und die gewünschten Optionen aus!


 Sorglospaket

Selbstständige und Freiberufler werden täglich mit unvorhergesehenen Ereignissen konfrontiert. Nutzen Sie daher die Vorteile des langfristigen Leasings, damit sich die Fahrzeughaltung für Sie ganz mühelos gestaltet. Sie müssen lediglich Ihr gewünschtes Fahrzeug auswählen, und ein Leasingexperte kümmert sich um den Rest: Instandhaltung, Wartung, Versicherungen, Assistance, Verwaltung und Steuern.


 Steuerliche Abzugsfähigkeit

Als Unternehmer können Sie Fahrtkosten in Verbindung mit Ihrer Geschäftstätigkeit als Betriebsausgaben absetzen. Beim langfristigen Leasing sind Ihre monatlichen Leasingraten anteilig auf Basis der Fahrzeugnutzung im Rahmen Ihrer Geschäftstätigkeit absetzbar!

Informieren Sie sich über die Langzeitmiete