The personal data collected on this form is processed by BGL BNP Paribas in its capacity as a data controller in compliance with EU Regulation 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 relating to the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and the free circulation of this data. 

 

Depending on the boxes you have ticked, the data collected (personal and electronic identification data) will be processed with your consent for the purposes and over the retention period set out below. 

 

- will be processed and used for the purposes of your participation in the "Foire Etudiants" competition

- will be retained for six months

- will not be disclosed to any third party or used for marketing purposes (unless you ticked the third box) 

 

- will be processed and used for your subscription to the Startin' newsletter

- will be retained until you unsubscribe by clicking on the unsubscribe link in the Startin' newsletter

- will not be disclosed to any third party or used for marketing purposes (unless you ticked the third box) 

 

- will be processed and used for marketing purposes

- will be retained for six months

- will not be disclosed to third parties 

 

You have the right to withdraw your consent at any time, with respect to any or all of the uses of your data set out above. You may also exercise your right to access, rectify and erase your data, as well as the right to restrict one or more of the uses of your data and the right to data portability, by contacting the Data Protection Officer by email at dpo@bgl.lu or by sending a letter to BGL BNP Paribas, Data Protection Officer, 50, Avenue J.F. Kennedy, L-2951 Luxembourg.

 

In addition to the rights indicated above, you may file a complaint with the National Commission for Data Protection (www.cnpd.lu ).

Die mithilfe dieses Formulars erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten werden von BGL BNP Paribas als der für die Datenverarbeitung verantwortlichen Stelle gemäß der Verordnung (EU) 2016/679 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates vom 27. April 2016 zum Schutz natürlicher Personen bei der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten und zum freien Datenverkehr verarbeitet. 

 

Je nachdem, welche Felder Sie angekreuzt haben, werden die erhobenen Daten (personenbezogene und elektronische Identifikationsdaten) mit Ihrer Zustimmung zu den Zwecken und für die Zeiträume gespeichert, die nachstehend aufgeführt sind. 

 

- für die Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel „Foire Etudiants“ verarbeitet,

- sechs Monate lang gespeichert,

- weder an Dritte weitergegeben noch zur Direktwerbung verwendet (es sei denn, Sie haben das dritte Feld angekreuzt). 

- für die Anmeldung zum Erhalt des Startin-Newsletters verarbeitet,

- solange gespeichert, bis Sie sich über den im Startin-Newsletter enthalten Link „Ich möchte diesen Newsletter nicht mehr erhalten“ abmelden,

- weder an Dritte weitergegeben noch zur Direktwerbung verwendet (es sei denn, Sie haben das dritte Feld angekreuzt). 

- für die Zwecke der Direktwerbung verarbeitet,

- sechs Monate lang gespeichert,

- nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. 

 

Sie haben das Recht, Ihre Zustimmung, die Sie zu einer oder mehreren der oben aufgeführten Verarbeitungskategorien gegeben haben, jederzeit zu widerrufen. Sie haben außerdem ein Recht auf Einsichtnahme in Ihre Daten, auf Berichtigung und Löschung Ihrer Daten, sowie ein Recht auf Beschränkung einer oder mehrerer Verarbeitungen und das Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit. Bitte wenden Sie sich dazu an den Datenschutzbeauftragten unter der E-Mail-Adresse dpo@bgl.lu oder unter der Postanschrift BGL BNP Paribas - Délégué à la protection des données - 50, avenue J.F. Kennedy, L-2951 Luxembourg.

 

Zusätzlich zu den vorstehend aufgeführten Rechten haben Sie auch das Recht, bei der Nationalen Kommission für den Datenschutz (Commission Nationale pour la protection des données – www.cnpd.lu) Beschwerde einzureichen.