Simulation tool provided and published by BGL BNP Paribas S.A., with its registered office at 50, av. J.F. Kennedy, L-2951 Luxembourg.

R.C.S. Luxembourg: B 6481 BIC (swift): BGLLLULL

Tel: (+352) 42 42-1 Fax: (+352) 42 42-25 79 www.bgl.lu

 

The use of this tool is in no way binding on BGL BNP Paribas with regard to the settings used for the simulation. The simulations generated cannot be considered a loan offer and/or approval. The Bank wishes to draw attention to the fact that a home loan agreement may potentially be guaranteed by a mortgage, by another equivalent form of security on residential property or by a right relating to a residential property. Possible fluctuations in the exchange rate are likely to affect the amount owed by the consumer.

 

Example: for an amortised mortgage intended for the purchase of a main residence of EUR 300,000, fully disbursed in a single sum, repayable over 20 years, at a fixed interest rate of 1.80%, the borrower will repay 240 monthly instalments of EUR 1,494.63 (excluding optional insurance). Fixed annual effective interest rate: 1.89% per annum (subject to paying income into an account held at our bank and taking out credit protection insurance with Cardif Lux ie). Total amount owed by the borrower: EUR 359,711.20 including a single advance commission of EUR 1,000, with the account holding fee and administrative fees offered free of charge.

 

The above example is provided for information purposes only and cannot be considered a loan offer and/or approval. The Bank is not liable for this example or for any decisions made based on this example.

 

In the absence of any objection, you allow the Bank to process your personal data for canvassing and marketing purposes relating to banking, financial and insurance products, or other products promoted by the Bank or by affiliated companies or companies belonging to the same group as the Bank.

 

Subject to legal or regulatory requirements, the personal data thus collected will not be communicated to third parties other than the companies required to fulfil one of the purposes described above, including the subcontractors of the Bank. You may obtain an updated list of these external service providers on request.

 

In accordance with the law, you are entitled to exercise your right to access information concerning yourself and to have this information rectified. Please contact the Bank for any further information you may need.

 

BGL BNP PARIBAS, as a credit institution, is subject to regulation and supervision by the Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier, 283 route d'Arlon, L-1150 Luxembourg.

Simulationstool, bereitgestellt und herausgegeben von BGL BNP Paribas S.A. mit Sitz in 50, av. J.F. Kennedy, L-2951 Luxemburg.

R.C.S. Luxembourg: B 6481 BIC (Swift): BGLLLULL

Tel.: (+352) 42 42-1 Fax: (+352) 42 42-25 79 www.bgl.lu

 

Aus der Verwendung dieses Tools entsteht keine Verpflichtung seitens BGL BNP Paribas hinsichtlich der verwendeten Simulationsparameter. Die ausgeführten Beispielrechnungen sind nicht als Angebot und/oder Bewilligung eines Kredits zu verstehen. Die Bank weist darauf hin, dass der Immobiliendarlehensvertrag eventuell durch eine Hypothek, eine andere vergleichbare Sicherheit für Wohnimmobilien oder ein Recht an einer Wohnimmobilie besichert sein kann. Im Falle von Wechselkursschwankungen kann sich der vom Kreditnehmer geschuldete Betrag ändern.

 

Beispielrechnung: Ein Tilgungsdarlehen für den Erwerb einer als Hauptwohnsitz dienenden Immobilie in Höhe von insgesamt 300.000 EUR mit einer Laufzeit von 20 Jahren und einem festen Zinssatz von 1,80 %, das vollständig und in einem Betrag ausgezahlt wird, zahlen Sie in 240 Monatsraten zu je 1494,63 EUR (ohne fakultative Versicherung) zurück. Fester effektiver Jahreszins: 1,89% (unter der Voraussetzung, dass Sie Ihr Gehaltskonto bei unserer Bank führen und bei Cardif Lux Vie eine Restschuldversicherung abschließen). Vom Kreditnehmer geschuldeter Gesamtbetrag: 359.711,20 EUR, davon einmalige Abschlussgebühr von 1000 EUR; keine Kontoführungsgebühren und Bearbeitungsgebühren.

 

Das vorstehende Zahlenbeispiel ist vollkommen unverbindlich und gilt nicht als Angebot und/oder Bewilligung eines Kredits. Die Bank haftet weder für dieses Beispiel noch für die Entscheidungen, die eine Person auf dessen Grundlage treffen könnte.

 

Sofern Sie nicht widersprechen, gestatten Sie der Bank eine Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten für die Zwecke der Kundenakquise, zu Marketingzwecken in Zusammenhang mit Bank-, Finanz- und Versicherungsprodukten oder anderen Produkten, die von der Bank, verbundenen Unternehmen oder anderen Gesellschaften des Konzerns, zu dem die Bank gehört, vertrieben werden.

 

Vorbehaltlich rechtlicher Bestimmungen sollen die auf diese Weise gewonnenen personenbezogenen Daten nur gegenüber Dritten und gegenüber Gesellschaften offengelegt werden, deren Einsatz zur Erreichung der zuvor genannten Zielsetzungen erforderlich ist. Dies umfasst insbesondere die Subunternehmer der Bank, externe Dienstleister, deren aktualisierte Auflistung Sie auf Anfrage erhalten.

 

Gemäß den geltenden Rechtsbestimmungen haben Sie einen Anspruch auf Einsichtnahme und Berichtigung Ihrer Daten. Für weitere Informationen zu diesem Thema wenden Sie sich bitte an die Bank.

 

Als Kreditinstitut unterliegt BGL BNP PARIBAS der Aufsicht und der Kontrolle der Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier, route Arlon, 283, L-1150 Luxembourg.